Directorio

Director General

Manuel Meneses Galván

meneses@invdes.com.mx

 

Editor

Alberto Vázquez Ramírez

alberto@invdes.com.mx

 

Periodistas

Samara García Hernández

samaragh@invdes.com.mx

Raúl Serrano

rserrano14@hotmail.com

 

Producción Audiovisual

Malinaly Cecilia Monroy Rojas

malinaly@invdes.com.mx

Enlace Institucional

Yunuen P. Rioja

yunuen@invdes.com.mx

 

Redes Sociales

Rodrigo García

rodrigog@invdes.com.mx

Magalli Delgadillo

magallidc@invdes.com.mx